Here’s my schedule for InsideOut 2016.  (I’ll stop you there.  Yes, I have tickets for all these films.  No, I probably won’t get to see them all.)

Why dont’cha come and see a totally gay movie?

Opening Gala: Other People – Thursday May 26 at 8:00pm
Esteros – Friday May 27 at 6:45pm
Gay Shorts: It’s Complicated – Friday May 27 at 5:15pm
Special Presentation: Paris 05:59: Theo & Hugo – Friday May 27 at 9:15pm
Spa Night – Saturday May 28 at 7:15pm
Strike a Pose – Sunday May 29 at 2:45pm
Liebmann – Sunday May 29 at 7:00pm
The Nest – Sunday May 29 at 9:15pm
North Mountain – Monday May 30 at 5:15pm
Departure – Monday May 30 at 7:15pm
Mixed Shorts: Scared Fabulous – Monday May 30 at 9:15pm
Jonathan – Tuesday May 31 at 7:00pm
Last Men Standing – Thursday June 2 at 5:00pm
Mixed Shorts: Local Heroes – Thursday June 2 at 7:00pm
Front Cover – Thursday June 2 at 9:45pm
Same Difference – Friday June 3 at 5:15pm
Special Presentation: Hurricane Bianca – Friday June 3 at 7:45pm
Mixed Shorts: Life Through A Lens – Saturday June 4 at 12:15pm
Chemsex – Saturday June 4 at 2:15pm
Miles – Saturday June 4 at 4:45pm
Holding the Man – Saturday June 4 at 9:30pm
Transplanetarium – Saturday June 4 at 6:45pm
Gay Shorts: One Track Mind – Sunday June 5 at 12:30pm
The Slippers – Sunday June 5 at 5:00pm
And Still We Rise – Sunday June 5 at 2:15pm
Closing Gala: Kiki – Sunday June 5 at 7:30pm

DOUP-SCUD is an old Scots word for a heavy backwards fall onto your behind. (via @HaggardHawks)